Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

80th Anniversary Collection

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
MARY POPPINS IN THE PARK : More adventures of Mary Poppins, Michael, Jane, the twins, and baby Annabel. Mary Poppins takes the Banks children on several extraordinary adventures in the park.
MARY POPPINS OPENS THE DOOR : Mary Poppins returns to the Banks family in a rocket and involves the Banks children in more magical adventures including those with Peppermint Horses, the Marble Boy, and the Cat that Looked at the King.
MARY POPPINS COMES BACK : Mary Poppins comes back on the end of a kite string, stays with the Banks family for a while, and then disappears on a merry-go-round horse.
MARY POPPINS : An extraordinary English nanny blows in on the East Wind with her parrot-headed umbrella and magic carpetbag and introduces her charges, Jane and Michael, to some delightful people and experiences.
A collection of the the first four tales featuring the nanny who blew into the Banks family, changing it forever.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at DPL

To Top